Maddie’s Life #2

Mom and I have been refurnishing the sun room. We’ve taken out the ceiling and are currently putting up a new one. We plan on also taking up the carpet.

When we took out the ceiling we found black mold and sunlight… So that had to be taken care of. There is nothing quite like taking down a piece of dry wall and being rained on by black mold and dead bugs.Image

The night before I took the SAT I watched Batman and went to the hospital. I was having heart problems. I just so happen to take after the two people with the worst heart problems. Dad gave me his eyes, his freckles, and his irregular heartbeat; My Great Grandmother gave me her body type, jewelry, and heart thingy I can’t spell.

The SATs went well… it was pretty easy, I only had to skip five questions.

I’m studying CLEPs now.

I’m thinking about getting a new job. I think that I may end up working at Cracker Barrel. The place itself isn’t very cool but the job is; they treat their employees really well.

Oh! And I was Santa for Halloween. I made a lot of two-year-olds very confused.

~Madelaine (Maddie, Liabearry, Mac, The Honorary Black Girl)

Leave a Reply

