Madelaine’s (AKA Maddie’s) Life

Don’t hate me, I’m not a woman of many words.

I’m working on School; a lot. I’ve started calculus. I’m sorry, did I say calculus? I meant to say the decent into hell.

I’m in a play. It’s a musical. Bandi and I are in it together. The name of the play is A Pirate’s Life. It’s about pirates…

I tried to take the SAT’s. They wouldn’t let me in the building. They gave me the wrong time on my ticket. So I scheduled to take it two more times.

I’m going to the gym twice a week, at the army base gym. The gate guard asked my age the other day he was very disappointed to find out I was seventeen. Mom just sat there laughing.

This is Madelaine by the way.

I had pizza last night. It was good.

I finished a painting too.

Image

I call it The Mountains.

–Maddie

Leave a Reply

